Lake Fork Professional Guide Lee White invites you to book a guide trip of great bass fishing on Texas' trophy bass lake, Lake Fork . This lake offers the best bass fishing anywhere.  Crappie fishing is also available. Large group bookings are our specialty.

Links

General Fishing Information

 

 www.fishhoo.com

You're one stop for all types of Outdoor Recreation! www.redrockoutdoors.com

The Country Grapevine Lots of fishing links www.countrygrapevine.com


Tom Lester - Fishing Pro Staff http://www.fishingprostaff.com

Ranger Rob Outdoors Pacific Northwest www.rangerrob.com

Toronto Mainland Boat Charters www.mainlander.on.ca

Texas Sport Fishing http://texassportfishing.com

Lake-Link: Your Online Lake Guide www.lake-link.com

Angling UK . . The Best of British Fishing http://www.anglinguk.net/

Backwoods Bound Fishin' http://www.backwoodsbound.com

"Gotta Fish" - Multi Species Web Site www.gottafish.com

 

Goods and Services

 

Kick-N-Bass "Home of the best scents science can conceive http://www.kicknbass.com

Carpe Carpio - The online home and shop for our growing line of FISH Wear
www.carpecarpio.com

Fish4Fun.com - Fishing and Boating News, Information & Products  www.fish4fun.com

Polarized.com - Name Brand Sunglasses at Great Values! www.polarized.com

A Full Package of Protection for your Valuable Fishing Gear. www.locrbar.com

 www.basspro.com

Walleye Inc. www.walleyesinc.com

Easy Retriever The Worlds easiest and fastest lure retriever! www.easyretriever.com

 www.fishing-boating.com

 www.keepalive.net

 http://www.fishing-catalog.com

 http://www.reel-a-rig.com

Florida Saltwater Charter fishing on the West Coast of Florida http://www.fishdreams.com

Retailer of fine Knives, Swords and replicas of guns and armor http://www.brothersmith-knives.com

 

Bass Fishing Links

 

 ProBassFishing  www.probass.com

Champion Bass Guide Services Central Florida www.championbass.com

Brian's Fishin Hole www.geocities.com/Colosseum/Field/3300  

Cyber Angler Fishing in Florida www.cyberangler.com/fishing.html

Hunting and Fishing www.hunt-fish.com

The Bass Coach www.capital.net/~rlbrown  

B&B Charters Worldwide Fishing Adventures www.wheretofish.com

Bass West Magazine www.basswest.com

Dick's Pro Style Lures www.dicksprostylelures.com

Hiromi's Bass Fishing http://www.geocities.com/Yosemite/Rapids/1555/index.html

EJ's Fishing http://thefishfinder.com/members/freshwater/ejfishing/

 

Other Links

 

Catfish Ed's Home Page www.catfished.com

Fish Wisconsin On-Line www.fishwionline.com

 http://www.backwoodsbound.com

CD Systems, Inc. http://www.callcds.com/links/fishing.htm

 

[Home] [Guide Rates] [Packages] [Groups] [Lodging] [Fishing Report] [Lake Fork] [Links]

White’s Guide Service
132 CR 1879, Yantis, Texas 75497
Call: Lee White 903-383-2725
Cell: 903-438-6625 or E-Mail: